RF Generation.  The Classic and Modern Gaming Databases.RF Generation.  The Classic and Modern Gaming Databases.
RF Generation Collectorcast
By video game collectors, for video game collectors.

Collectorcast Episode 23: Shaving Your Male Bag

02-06-2014

Collectorcast Episode 23: Shaving Your Male Bag

Episode 23 discussion thread: http://www.rfgeneration.com/forum/index.php?topic=14047

Get the show at http://www.collectorcast.com
Follow the Collectorcast on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Collectorcast
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Collectorcast
On Stitcher (enter Promo Code RFGeneration): http://www.stitcher.com/RFGeneration
On iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/rf-generation-collectorcast/id524246060
On YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/DukeTogo74

In this episode friend of the show Rich (Singlebanana) joins the usual crew to talk about arcade and pinball collecting. We cover finding machines, tools you will need, tips on owning, transporting, repair, and more! If you have a big collection, or are just getting started, we hope you will enjoy our jump into collecting on the big scale. Be sure to share with us about your arcade games, pinballs, memories, and tips.

Show Notes:
Music: Metal Gear (NES)
Topic: 15:23
Outro: 2:33:35

Links
KLOV - http://www.arcade-museum.com/
Boston Pinball - http://www.bostonpinball.biz/
New England Arcade Collectors - http://neacf.com/
Internet Pinball Database - http://www.ipdb.org/
Twisted Quarter - http://twistedquarter.com/
Pinside - http://pinside.com/
Marco Specialties - http://www.marcospecialties.com/
Pinball Life - http://www.pinballlife.com/
Bay Area Amusements - http://bayareaamusements.com/
Mad Amusements - http://mad-amusements.com/
Pinball Resource - http://www.pbresource.com/
Classic Playfield Reproductions - http://www.classicplayfields.com/
Great Plains Electronics - https://greatplainselectronics.com/
Chomping Quarters - http://www.chompingquarters.com/
Suzo-Happ - http://na.suzohapp.com/
The Real Bob Roberts - http://www.therealbobroberts.net/
X-Arcade - http://www.xgaming.com/
Pinball 101 - http://www.pinballvideo.com/
Pinball Bash: http://www.pinballbash.com/

Categories

Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 106.17MB - Duration: 2:36:17 m (95 kbps 44100 Hz)



Join Crabmaster 2000, Duke.Togo, and WildBil52 as they blather on about collecting video games.

Subscribe on iTunes | RSS
Site content Copyright © rfgeneration.com unless otherwise noted. Oh, and keep it on channel three.